

Harewood Speed Hillclimb – May Harewood Championship - Sunday 9 May 2021

Bulletin 1 – Changes to Final Instructions

(changes to entry list and final instructions since issued)

Car	Name/details	Car	сс	Class
Withdrawals Car 101 Car 45 Car 139 Car 726 Car 31 Car 56	Geoff Twemlow Luke Pinder John Askew Sam Billington Stephen Clay Jay Carter			3C 1B 6A 1A 1A 1C
Non Starters Car 46 Car 80 Car 88 Car 137	Richard Vale Tim Richardson Jonathan Moore David Spaul			1B 2B 3A 6A
Other Change Car 43 Car 743 Car 745 Car 74 Car 105	Andy Harrison was class 1B, now David Lanfranchi was was class 1B, no John Pinder was class 1B now Stephen Moore was class 1D – ineligibl Damien Bradley was class 3C now sha	Skoda Fabia e tyres, now	2000T 2000T 1400	1C 1C 1A 3C 1D

Judges of Fact

Jan Jagger is appointed a Judge of Fact for the observance of SR 19.7

John Simons is appointed a Judge of Fact for the observance of SR 19.8 (Motorsport UK Regulation no. GR S9.5.3(a))