1999 Events

Sunday 14th March Practice Day
Sunday 4th April Spring National
Saturday 8th May Open
Sunday 9th May May Championship
Sunday 13th June Jim Thomson
Sunday 27th June Cecil Kimble
Sunday 4th July RAC Championship
Sunday 8th August Montague Burton
Sunday 29th August Trackrod
Saturday 11th September Greenwood Cup
Sunday 12th September Championship Final