2003 Events

Sunday 30th March Practice Day
Sunday 13th April Spring National
Saturday 10th May Open
Sunday 11th May British Championship
Sunday 8th June Jim Thomson
Sunday 6th July British Championship
Sunday 3rd August Montague Burton
Sunday 24th August Summer Championship
Saturday 13th September Greenwood Cup
Sunday 14th September Mike Wilson Funday