2005 Events

nday 13th March practice Day
Sunday 27th March Spring National
Saturday 14th May Open
Sunday 15th May MSA Championship
Sunday 5th June Jim Thomson
Sunday 3rd July MSA Championship
Sunday 7th August Montague Burton
Sunday 28th August Summer Championship
Saturday 17th September Greenwood Cup
Sunday 18th September Mike Wilson
Saturday 22nd November Dinner Dance